Oliver Lee Trophy Entrants

The following is a list of skippers who have entered the Oliver Lee Trophy as of 24th December 2014. If you still wish to enter please email George Beacroft on george.beacroft@tcma.co.uk as soon as possible.

Geoff Appleton
16 Coalhouse Fort
John Torrance 21 Chelmsford
Charles Clark 25 Chelmsford
Barry Raven 32 Chelmsford
Colin Goodman 33 Coalhouse Fort
Vernon Appleton 36 Coalhouse Fort
Graham Bartholomew 65 Coalhouse Fort
Trevor Binks 72 Eastbourne
Phil Newman 74 Chelmsford
Terry Burton 76 Broads
Ken Binks 83 Eastbourne
Barry Jarvis 172 Chelmsford

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s