Oliver Lee Trophy

The following is a list of the Skippers currently entered for the Oliver Lee Trophy hosted by Chelmsford RYC on Sunday 4th January 2015 at their Blackwater Sailing Club venue. Anybody still interested in entering should email George Beacroft on george.beacroft@tcma.co.uk



Sail # Club/City
Geoff Appleton 16 Coalhouse Fort
Mark Dennis 19 Chelmsford
John Torrance 21 Chelmsford
Charles Clark 25 Chelmsford
Barry Raven 32 Chelmsford
Colin Goodman 33 Coalhouse Fort
Vernon Appleton 36 Coalhouse Fort
Alf Reynolds 42 Chelmsford
Graham Bartholomew 65 Coalhouse Fort
Trevor Binks 72 Eastbourne
Phil Newman 74 Chelmsford
Terry Burton 76 Broads
Ken Binks 83 Eastbourne
Barry Jarvis 172 Chelmsford
Chris Esdale-Pearson 174 Harwich & Dovercourt

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s