Coventry Trophy & EDCS 2

Just a reminder that the Coventry Trophy and EDCS 2 will be hosted by Coalhouse Fort MBC on Sunday 22nd March 2015.

Below is a list of those that have entered to date: –

John Jones 03 Lee Valley
Mark Dennis 19 Chelmsford

Charles Clark 25 Chelmsford
Barry Raven 32 Chelmsford
Colin Goodman 33 Coalhouse Fort
Angela Mears 35 Southend
Vernon Appleton 36 Coalhouse Fort
Peter Stollery 39 Guildford
Mark Holt 40 Norwich

Andy Semour 46 Southend

Graham Brooker 48 Colahouse Fort
Graham Bartholomew 65 Coalhouse Fort
Glenn Meekcoms 67 Southend

Trevor Binks 72 Eastbourne
Henry Farley 97 Lee Valley

Anybody else wishing to enter should use the MYA Online Entry form or email John Newton

Please do not be intimidated by the names, we all started as novices and the best way to learn is to compete in an event whatever your ability.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s