Icicle Trophy Entrants

Please find below a list of the entrants to date for the Icicle Trophy hosted by Coalhouse Fort on Sunday 6th December 2015.

Name        Sail No.   Club    Hull

John Cleave 0 Ryde Chaste

David Hope 11 Harwich & Dovercourt Kantun S

Alan Bevan 13 Coalhouse Fort MBC Kantun SMX

Mark Dennis 19 Chelmsford RYC BritPop

Barry Raven 32 Chelmsford RYC BritPop

Angela Mears 35 Southend MBC Kantun

Graham Bartholomew 42 Coalhouse Fort MBC Widget

Rodney Latham 63 Lee Valley Italic

Glenn Meekcoms 67 Southend MBC Errica

Trevor Binks 72 Eastbourne BritPop

Phil Playle 77 Chelmsford RYC Vision

John Park 78 Gosport AB

Andy Seymour 85 Southend MBC V8

Colin Goodman 92 Coalhouse Fort MBC Fraktal

Alf Reynolds 142 Chelmsford RYC Isotonic



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s